Blue
No Frame

Thursday August 28, 2014 P.A. Memorial Home** L 56-0

Friday Sept. 5, 2014 $West Brook Away** L 42-21

Saturday Sept. 13, 2014 #Spruce Creek (Florida) Home** L 46-23

Friday Sept. 19, 2014 OPEN

Saturday Sept. 27, 2014 *Lumberton Home** W 34-17

Friday Oct. 3, 2014 *Nederland Away L 45-21

Saturday Oct. 11, 2014 *Vidor Home** W 36-28

Friday Oct. 17, 2014 *Central Home** L 35-14

Friday Oct. 24, 2014 *Port Neches-Groves Away L 34-16

Friday Oct. 31, 2014 *Baytown Lee Home** W 35-25

Thursday Nov. 6, 2014 *Goose Creek Memorial Away W 34-28

Thursday Nov. 13, 2014 1 Crosby Neutral (1) L 37-23

* - Denotes District Game

** - Denotes Dr. Carrol A. “Butch” Thomas Educational Support Center

$ - Denotes Beaumont Bowl Matchup

# - Denotes Lone Star Sports High School Football Classic (Beaumont, Texas)

1,2,3,4,5, and 6 - Denotes Playoff Round

(1) - Denotes Playoff Game at Channelview High School

Head Coach: David Suggs

Assistant Coaches: Ray Metoyer, Mareon Lewis, Caleb Ceaser, Donald Douglas,

Galen Douglas, Chris Royal, Bud Boyles, Trey McDowell, Alfred

Robinson and Dennis Burrell

Athletic Trainer: Danae Tuhn

Principal: Odis Norris

Athletic Director: Rodney Saveat

Superintendent: Mr. Vernon Butler

attstadium.jpg

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULT

2014 OZEN PANTHERS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DESTINATION ARLINGTON !!!

HOME OF THE TEXAS UIL STATE FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS

DECEMBER 18-20, 2014

AT&T STADIUM ARLINGTON, TEXAS

my business copyright 2000 no animals were harmed in the making

Ozen logo2.JPG

Click Ozen High School Shield Logo To View The School's Website

WELCOME TO THE "PANTHER EXPERIENCE"

Copyright © 2014 Clifton J. Ozen High School. All rights reserved.

Facebook
Twitter
Rounded Edge
No Frame

Thursday, October 24, 2013:

Ozen vs. Nederland (Sub-Varsity)

5:00 pm Freshman Team (Away)

7:00 pm Junior Varsity (Away)

Friday, October 25, 2013:

Ozen vs. Nederland (Varsity)

7:30 pm Carrol A. Thomas Educational Support

Facility, Beaumont, TX

Thursday, October 31, 2013:

Ozen vs. Port Neches-Groves (Sub-Varsity)

5:00 pm Freshman Team (Away)

7:00 pm Junior Varsity (Away)

Friday, November 1, 2013:

Ozen vs. Port Neches-Groves (Varsity)

7:30 pm Carrol A. Thomas Educational Support

Facility, Beaumont, TX

Mark Your Calendar

Ozen vs. Lumberton

7:30 pm Varsity

Raider Stadium

Ozen vs. Lumberton

5:00 pm 9th (Home)

7:00 pm JV (Home)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE MAGEE FILE

Attention please!!!

CLICK HERE FOR JV AND FRESHMAN SCHEDULES

CLICK HERE FOR OPPONENT STADIUM DIRECTIONS

discipline1.jpg
discipline_big.jpg
No Frame

The Panther Football Family would like to send well

wishes to Coach Tony Brown as he continues to recover

OZEN PANTHER FOOTBALL

OBSERVES BREAST CANCER

AWARENESS MONTH

No Frame