Blue
No Frame

Friday August 21, 2015 Silsbee (Scrimmage) Home** Completed

Friday August 28, 2015 P.A. Memorial Away W 31-30

Friday Sept. 4, 2015 $West Brook Home** 7:00 PM

Saturday Sept. 12, 2015 #Southern Lee (N. Carolina) Home** 4:30 PM

Friday Sept. 15, 2015 OPEN

Friday Sept. 25, 2015 *Lumberton Away 7:00 PM

Friday Oct. 2, 2015 *Nederland Home** 7:00 PM

Friday Oct. 9, 2015 *Vidor Away 7:00 PM

Friday Oct. 16, 2015 *$Central Away** 7:00 PM

Friday Oct. 23, 2015 *Port Neches-Groves Home** 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct. 29, 2015 *Baytown Lee Away 7:00 PM

Friday Nov. 6, 2015 *Goose Creek Memorial Home** 7:00 PM

* - Denotes District Game

** - Denotes Dr. Carrol A. “Butch” Thomas Educational Support Center

$ - Denotes Beaumont Bowl Matchup

# - Denotes Lone Star Sports High School Football Classic (Beaumont, Texas)

1,2,3,4,5, and 6 - Denotes Playoff Round

Head Coach: David Suggs

Assistant Coaches: Dean Colbert, Ray Metoyer, Caleb Ceaser, Donald Douglas,

Galen Douglas, Chris Royal, Bud Boyles, Trey McDowell,

Alfred Robinson, Donovan Gans, Michael Thomas, Waskyla

Cullivan, Red Allen and Michael Ryals

Athletic Trainer: Danae Tuhn

Principal: Dr. Shannon Allen

Athletic Director: Rodney Saveat

Superintendent: Dr. John Frossard

NRG.jpg

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULT

2015 OZEN PANTHERS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DESTINATION HOUSTON !!!

HOME OF THE TEXAS UIL STATE FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS

DECEMBER 17-19, 2015

NRG STADIUM HOUSTON, TEXAS

my business copyright 2000 no animals were harmed in the making

Ozen logo2.JPG

Click Ozen High School Shield Logo To View The School's Website

WELCOME TO THE "PANTHER EXPERIENCE"

Copyright © 2014 Clifton J. Ozen High School. All rights reserved.

Facebook
Twitter
Rounded Edge
No Frame

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE MAGEE FILE

Attention please!!!

CLICK HERE FOR JV AND FRESHMAN SCHEDULES

CLICK HERE FOR OPPONENT STADIUM DIRECTIONS

discipline1.jpg
discipline_big.jpg
No Frame

OZEN PANTHER FOOTBALL

OBSERVES BREAST CANCER

AWARENESS MONTH

No Frame

Updated 10/27/14

THE 2015 OZEN PANTHER VARSITY FOOTBALL ROSTER

WILL BE PROVIDED AS SOON AS

VARSITY PLAYERS ARE DETERMINED

ddoug.JPG
628x471.jpg
Ozen vs. Cedar Hill HS (253).JPG